Home

The screen writing challenge has gifted me with such an enjoyable subject for my first assignment.

It may be my first draft, however I have finished with a page and a half to spare. Enough to add some juicy details to my fantasy epic.

Major inspirations are as follows:

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

My characters also have been visualized as several major film/historical figure i.e

Ludwig

Ludwig

Image

King Rouen

Image

The Necromancer

Image

Squire Philo

Some serious polishing needs to be done over the coming days.More description and editing, but I have the story in place. I shall fall to sleep happily tonight

Leave a Reply

